For all enquiries or to book a place on the workshops, please go to the 'Contact Me' page and e-mail or call me on 07979357844

Requirements lists will be available on the date of booking.

Workshops must be paid in full on booking to confirm a place.

 I accept cash and cheques, made payable to: Mellymade Designs and sent to I6 Main Street Littleport Cambs CB6 1PJ 

Courses of three weeks or more require payment of half the fee on booking. The remainder must be paid on the day of the first workshop.

My cancellation policy is -

Three weeks notice is required for a full refund. I regret cancellations made after this cannot be refunded unless the space can be filled.

Mellymade Designs © Copyright

I run classes on a

Thursday evening 7pm - 9pm.

Each week or so I show you a various techniques and different projects. I have run the Thursday class for nine years, the Monday class for four years. The same ladies come each week, we have become firm friends.

​£12.50 on thursday

 Workshops Dates

​Mellymade Designs   Textile Artist and Tutor

Any day spent sewing, is a good day 

​​


Mellymade Designs
Melanie Missin
Textile Artist and Tutor

Workshop Dates 2018 


Wednesday 24th October 10am – 3pm
Halloween Garland
£35 some materials included
 
Wednesday 31st October 10am – 4pm
Revamp a Supermarket Shopping Bag
£35 some materials included
 
Saturday 3rd November 10am – 3pm
Quirky Dolls
£35 some materials included
 
Wednesday 7th November 10am – 3pm
PPS Christmas Cards
£35 some materials included
 
Saturday 10th November 10am – 4pm
Christmas Fabric Bowls
£35 some materials included
 
Wednesday 14th November 10am – 3pm
3D Christmas Trees
£35 some materials included
 
Wednesday 21st November 10am – 4pm
Quirky Angel Wall-hanging
£35 some materials included
 
Wednesday 28th November 10am – 4pm
Christmas Fabric Bowls
£35 some materials included
 
Saturday 1st December 10am – 3pm
Melly’s Fabric Christmas Wreaths
£40 including materials
 
 
Wednesday 5th December 10am – 3pm
Christmas Garlands
£35 some materials included
 
Saturday 8th December 10am – 4pm
Stitch a Christmas Stocking
£40 including some materials
 
Wednesday 12th December 10am – 4pm
A Little Book of Festive Fun
£40 some materials included
 
Wednesday 16th January 10am – 3pm
Introduction to Free Motion Embroidery
£35
 
Wednesday 23rd January 10am – 4pm
Dyeing to do the Colour Wheel
£40 some materials included
 
Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd February 10am – 4pm
A Little Book of my Favourite Things
£75 some materials included

Regular Class are Held:
Thursday Evenings 7pm – 9pm
 

Melly’s Sewcial Day:
Every Thursday 10am – 3pm
 

For More details contact me at
Mellymade Designs, 16 Main Street, Littleport CB6 1PJ
Tel: 07979357844

Email: mellymadedesigns@gmail.com

www.mellymadedesigns.com