Mellymade Designs © Copyright

I run classes on a

Monday 10am - 2pm

and

Thursday evening 7pm - 9pm.

Each week or so I show you a various techniques and different projects. I have run the Thursday class for nine years, the Monday class for four years. The same ladies come each week, we have become firm friends.

As the studio is bigger I now have some spaces available on both days

£18 on monday and ​£12.50 on thursday

 Workshops Dates


​​Wednesday 18th April 10am - 3pm
Make and Stitch a Journal Cover
£30 some materials included

 Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10am – 3pm
Fabric Bowls
£30 some materials included

 Wednesday 9th May 6.30pm – 9pm
Getting to Know your Sewing machine
£20

 Saturday 5th May 2018 10am – 3pm
Dyeing to do the Colour Wheel
£30 some materials included

 Wednesday 16th May 10am - 3pm
Taking Free Motion Embroidery Further
£30 

 Wednesday 23rd May 10am – 3pm
Seminole Patchwork
£25

 Saturday 2nd June 10am – 3pm
Fabric Bowls
£30 some materials included

 Saturday 9th June 10am - 3pm
Dreaming of Summer - make a concertina book
£30 materials included

 Wednesday 13th June 10am – 3pm
Taking Fabric Bowls Further
£30 some materials included

 Saturday 23rd June 10am – 4pm
Beginners Patchwork
£30

 Tuesday 26th and Wednesday 27th June
10am – 4pm both days
Revamp a Lamp £70

 Wednesday 4th July 10am – 3pm
Introduction to Eco Dyeing
£30 some materials included

 Saturday 7th July 10am – 3pm
Taking Fabric Bowls Further
£30 some materials included

 Wednesday 11th July 10am – 3pm
Strip and Stitch a Landscape
£30 some materials included

 Wednesday 18th July 10am – 3pm
3 Patchwork Techniques in a Day
£30

 Saturday 28th July 10am – 3pm
Stitch and Make an Eco Dyed Notebook
£35 materials included

 Wednesday 15th August 10am – 3pm
Vilene Clutch Bags
£30 some materials included

 Saturday 25th August 10am – 3pm
Introduction to Eco Dyeing
£30 some materials included

 Wednesday 29th August 10am – 3pm
Dyeing to do the Colour Wheel
£30 some materials included

 Friday 31st August and Saturday 1st September 10am – 3pm
A Little Book of My Favourite Things
£70 some materials included

 Saturday 8th September 10am – 3pm
Teabag Book Cover
£35 some materials included

 

  Christmas Workshops coming soon

 

  


​Mellymade Designs   Textile Artist and Tutor

Any day spent sewing, is a good day 

For all enquiries or to book a place on the workshops, please go to the 'Contact Me' page and e-mail or call me on 07979357844

Requirements lists will be available on the date of booking.

Workshops must be paid in full on booking to confirm a place.

 I accept cash and cheques, made payable to: Mellymade Designs and sent to I6 Main Street Littleport Cambs CB6 1PJ 

Courses of three weeks or more require payment of half the fee on booking. The remainder must be paid on the day of the first workshop.

My cancellation policy is -

Three weeks notice is required for a full refund. I regret cancellations made after this cannot be refunded unless the space can be filled.